Sr. Girls Basketball


What a great season!! Amazing team play for the Win! Please keep posted about a team wind up!


Wednesday Jan. 10 - Home game vs St. Francis (STF) - Way to work hard girls. Very proud of you all!

Wednesday Jan. 17 - Away game at Westpark Middle School (WMS) - Amazing! 
​Wednesday Jan. 24 - Away game at Central Middle School (CMS) -  Wow! Keep working hard its coming together! 
​Tuesday Jan. 30 - Away game at Camille (CAM)  Amazing game to the end. Getting so close! 
Monday Feb. 5 - Home game vs. Westpark
Tuesday Feb. 6 - Home game vs Eastview Middle School (EMS) - Amazing game and teamwork!!  Very proud
Tuesday Feb. 13 - Away game at St. Francis
Monday Feb. 26 -  Home game vs Central Middle School
​Wednesday Mar. 7 - Home game vs Camille
Thursday Mar. 8 - Away game vs Eastview  WOW girls what an amazing game!! So proud of you girls and how far we have come. Such a great team effort!!


Jan. 19 & 20 at Olds - Friday Jan. 19 - 6pm at CLC Center gym (Olds College - 4500 50 St)  please be there by 5:30 - (Parents need to make arrangements to get their player to the game)
                                    Saturday Jan. 2 - 8am at Deer Meadows Middle School in Olds - 5411 61 Ave - please be there by 7:40  (Parents need to make arrangements to get their                                             player to the game today)
                                    Our third game time depends how we place
​Amazing tourney! Way to work hard all three games and get our first win. Keep it up!

​Feb. 2 & 3 at Sprucew View -  Friday Feb. 2 - 6pm -7:15 against Innisfail Middle School 
                                                Saturday Feb. 3 -  11:30am -12:45pm against West Glen
                                                Saturday Feb. 3 - 4:30-5:45pm against Spruce View
         ***For both days parents need to make arrangements to get their player to the games - please be at the games at least half hour before game time. 

Saturday Feb. 17  at Olds Deer Meadow Schoo
l (5411 61 Ave. Olds)  -  10:30am vs Three Hills
                                                                                                                      1:00pm vs Deer Meadows
                              **Third games depends on standings: 3rd Pool A plays 3rd in Pool B at 3:30
                                                                                         2nd Pool A plays 2nd Pool B at 4:45
                                                                                         1st Pool A play 1st Pool B at 6

       ****Parents need to make arrangements to get their player to the games - Please be at the games at least  half hour before game time. 
   Please make sure you have lots of water and snacks and be ready to play woot! - Really Proud of everyone

​Final tourney the week of March 15 - Top four teams make the play offs

Monday Jan. 8 - 3:15-4:45 - cancelled
​Tuesday Jan. 9 - 3:15-4:45
Thursday Jan. 11 - 3:15-4:45 - cancelled due to inclement weather - yellow day
Tuesday Jan. 16 - 3:15-4:45pm
Thursday Jan. 18 - 3:15-4:45pm
Tuesday Jan. 23 - 7:30am -8:30am
Thursday Jan. 25 - 3:15-4:45pm - No practice 
Monday Jan. 29 - 7:30-8:30am
**​Thursday Feb. 1 - 3:15-4:45pm ** Sorry for the change, I try not to have  two morning practices in the week.
​Thursday Feb. 8 - 3:15-4:45pm - cancelled due to inclement weather
Monday Feb. 12 - 7:30am -8:30am
Thursday Feb. 15 - 3:15-4:45pm
Tuesday Feb. 27 - 8:30am-7:30am
Thursday March. 1 - 3:15-4:45 - Remember to bring your uniform
Tuesday March 6 - 7:30am - 8:30am  -  Changed to Monday March 5 7:30-8:30am