|

Sr. Boys Basketball

Welcome!

Practices & Games scheduled as follows: (subject to change - changes will be highlighted)

Note : On yellow / red inclement weather days practices will be cancelled

Practice Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 3:15-4:45pm
Practice Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:15-8:30am
Practice Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 3:15-4:45pm
Practice Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:10-12:55pm
Game Thursday, January 18, 2018 - (AWAY at ST. Pats)
Tournament

Friday, January 19, 2018 & Saturday, January 20, 2018 - (AWAY at CLC & Deer Meadows in Olds - see tournament info below)

Practice Monday, January 22nd - lunch meeting 12:30-1:03
Game Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - (HOME against ST. Pats)
Game Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - (HOME against West Park MS)
Practice  Thursday, January 25th 3:15-4:45
Bonding Night Friday January 26th 3:15-12:00AM
Practice Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:10-12:55pm
Game Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Moved to Monday January 29th (AWAY at Central Middle School) 
Tournament Friday, February 2 & Saturday, Februrary 3 (Tournament at Spruce View)
Meeting Monday, February 5th - 12:30-1:03 (discuss strategies)
Game Tuesday, February 6, 2018 (AWAY at West Park Middle School)
Game Wednesday, February 7, 2018 (HOME against St. Francis)
Practice Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:15-8:30am
Team Outing February 9th - Kings and Queens Basketball Game. Times TBA
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Tournament Schedules 

1) CEAA Tournament in Olds (Deer Meadow and Community Learning Campus) on January 19th / 20th

So, Fox Run Games Are

GAME 1 : Friday, January 19th, 7:15 PM on the Community Learning Campus (CLC) center court

GAME 2 : Saturday, January 20th, 9:15 AM on the CLC North Court

GAME 3 : VARIABLE (will be updated once standings are finalized) (10:30, 1:00, or 2:15)

Please remember that students are responsible for getting rides to and from the tournament due to the later schedule of the games. Any questions Please let the coaching staff know. 

2. February 2nd / 3rd Spruce View Tournament

So, Fox Run Game Times are

1) Friday, February 2nd, 7:15 - 8:30 against IMS

2) Saturday, February 3rd, 12:45 - 2:00 against Cremona

3) Saturday, February 3rd, 5:45 - 7:00 against Spruce View

Please remember that students are responsible for getting rides to and from the tournament due to the later schedule of the games. Any questions Please let the coaching staff know. 

 

Coaches:

  • Sean McWade (seanmcwade@cesd73.ca)
  • Kassia Rawlinson (krawlinson@cesd73.ca)
Student Name Grade
Cody P. 8
Justin C.  8
Kyle B.  8
Brett B. 8
Marek D. 8
Jayce S.  8
Gavin L.  8
Luke H.  8
Logan G. 8
Owen G.  8
Parker A.  8
Matthew W.  8
Elijah R.  8
Hudson S. 7
Tom S.  7